Ketley Parish Council is currently made up of eleven Councillors and three support staff who look after the administration of the Council & the Community Centre.

Ketley Parish Council Administration Team

Andrew Roberts


Ann Linton


Margaret Dyer


Sue Ward


Ketley Parish Councillors

Cllr Anil Saini

Cllr Hilda Rhodes

Vice Chairman

Cllr David Elliott

Chairman of the Resources Committee

I am the Vice Chairman of the Good Companion Group and Chairman of the Ketley History Group. I am keen to keep the Paddock Mound a green space for local people to enjoy.

Cllr Maggie Evans

Chairman of the Finance Committee

I have lived in Ketley for 50 years, 45 years of which in Red Lake. My family ran the local sweet shop for 25 years and I volunteer for WEA. I am a member of the Ketley History Group and Chairman of Friends of Paddock Mound. I have been a Parish Councillor for 9 years and I am Chairman of the Finance Committee.

Cllr Laura Hodgkinson

I have been Councillor since 2009 and sits on the Finance Committee and Resources Committee.

Cllr Amrik Singh Jhawar

Chairman of Council

Cllr Mandy Cartwright

Cllr Andy Morris

Cllr Joy Francis

Cllr Rajash Mehta

I sit on the Resources Committee and have been a Parish Councillor for three years. My day job is that I manage General Practice and I also am a member of the Shropshire Health Scrutiny Committee.

07545 023519

Cllr Samuel Millward-Thomas